BOOK ONE – WHO’S WHO IN THE COSMIC ZOO?

Top customer Amazon Five Star Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars — Being Aware of the ET situation
By Anthony Ivankovic on December 6, 2017

This is the most informative book I have read on the ET phenomena. Ella LeBain goes to great depth in reporting the results of her extensive research and analysis on the subject. This is a must read for anyone with the slightest interest in visitors and the impact they have on humanity.

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — A Great Alternative to David Icke!
Marie Henderson on  March 11, 2015
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase

The subject matter here is in similar vein with David Icke, Tom Horn, or David Flynn, presented from careful research and firsthand witness accounts. Topics range from little known encounters to the major stories of 2013, detailed, timely and inclusive of overlooked points of view. Though a little long, the book is well organized and easy to peruse. What I really liked most about this book, and where it soars above Icke and Horn and Flynn, is its’ powerful message about humanity’s position regarding the aliens, UFOs and spiritual entities. I can recommend this to anyone interested or concerned about High Strangeness without fear of their becoming despondent or overwhelmed or frightened by all the implications. Instead this work presents alternatives to the powerlessness and paralysis resultant from most other books on the subject. Definitely upbeat and encouraging, a breath of fresh air!

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — Best book ever on the alien agenda and are the different types of aliens that are connected in to the bible
By robracket on March 17, 2014

I have read this book and it is simply amazing the book does wonders and if you ever want to know everything about the bible aliens extraterrestrials demons this is the book to read.it has it all everything you ever wanted to know about aliens technology what is to come what has happened in the past you must get to the book this book is simply out of this world no pun intended. This book prepares you for what is to come. A must read!!!

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — Excellently written with an amazing plethora of credible sources and information from the top …
By Michael Vincent Bruscini on July 27, 2014

“MIND-BLOWING”! Excellently written with an amazing plethora of credible sources and information from the top scholars of the UFO world! So strategically integrated with the Holy scriptures, it was hard to put the book down! It was a spiritual experience as well as a learning one! A book you will read over and over again! Can’t wait for the next book to come out! A MUST READ indeed! 🙂

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — Fantastic book. Very well written
By Pasquale Tamburino on January 13, 2015

Fantastic book. Very well written. Obviously, the author spent an amazing amount of time on research. If you have ever really wanted to know about what’s “going on”, read this book. It will open your mind.

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — Love the series and delighted with the new book
By MarkD-338 on December 6, 2017

Love the series and delighted with the new book. Received it very quickly. It’s a very eye-opening book and can’t put it down. Thank you Ella LeBain for your amazing work.

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — True and accurate
By calgil92 on April 1, 2014

A quality book that is put together well. I found it to be a good read as well as a handy reference. It contains a wealth of information that one needs in this day of deception and counterfeit gods. Ready for book two! Thank you Ella.

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — What isn’t to like about this book?
By Billy B. on January 8, 2018

What isn’t to like about this book? Ella does her homework and has researched the topic about aliens to the point of exhaustion. I am so impressed with her knowledge and her ability to help the reader discern what is the truth about these creatures that have existed since before time for us ever began. I highly recommend this scholarly work. One word of caution, don’t go into reading this if you have any preconceived notions about aliens or ET’s cause your paradigm will be challenged like never before. Billy B

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — Brilliant!
By Cats n’ music are the best on November 25, 2015

Although I have just started to read this book and have only a basic knowledge of the topics covered within, nonetheless, I am already fascinated. Not only has the author put a tremendous amount of serious research and work into this book, but it is also written in a way that even those like myself, without much knowledge on the topics of ET’s Aliens, Gods and Angels, can understand and enjoy reading it. A serious and intelligent book, that will no doubt open my mind, in more ways than one. I highly recommend this book for anyone who has an interest in the mystical and spiritual realms, as well as extraterrestrial.

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — If you want to believe this book will help you get there.
Chiron on March 19, 2013

This book certainly opened my eyes to the probability of many more alien species visiting and even living on our planet Earth than I had previously thought. The author has provided extensive research on the subject along with some of her own experiences and insights that also include how all of this fits into the larger picture of the battle between good and evil in a spiritual way which I had not personally given any thought to until reading this book. If you want a good source book on aliens in our cosmic zoo along with some insights that may provide you with some intriguing possibilities to ponder on then I recommend you get this book and see what it does for you.

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — A great read!!
Pasquale Tamburino on January 13, 2015
Format: Paperback

This is an extremely well researched book, and very well written. If you’ve ever wondered about mankind and its real origins, this will give you some great insight. All of us know that something is not quite right, and this will give you the answers to your questions. This isn’t your normal gobbly gook about UFOs, but rather a good perspective on what’s really going on with humans and “others” who are really running the show.

___________

5.0 out of 5 starsHands down relevant in this hour!!
Mark M123 on January 20, 2013

From the first page to the last its apparent that the author has done her homework. Bravo! And praise to our Lord Jesus Christ.!!! He lives!!! I simply could not put the book down. I read the majority of it in the weekend that I first received it. Compelling and in depth simply don’t completely describe this book. I really appreciated how she tied in appropriate scriptures into the narrative. Great book. Read it. I cannot wait for book two. Thank you Ella.

BOOK TWO: WHO IS GOD?

Top Amazon Reviews:

5.0 out of 5 stars — Who IS God- find out in this something for everyone book!
By Mystery Reader on January 27, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

Ella is obviously very well versed in God, the Bible and the history of religion. Her breath of knowledge in this subject is amazing. She has some very interesting points and explains them thoroughly and her information is well cited. Her second book “Who Is God” is broken up into sections inside the chapters on many different topics giving the reader a chance to read what may interest them at that time and go back to another topic later on. This worked for me as I could digest what I had read in a chapter without getting bogged down or overwhelmed by information and could stop for a while without losing the thread of what I was reading. I will be reading it for a while, and that is a good thing.

Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — Glad I got this one!
By Marie Henderson on June 20, 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase

This book is an encouragement!
It presents a clear and well-argued case for the need for differentiating between angels, ETs, ultraterrestrials, UFO- nauts, and apparitions. The anomalies and contradictions in the whole UFO mystery are laid out, examined and put into an understandable perspective. Real evidence is presented from archeological research, oral histories, current events, Scripture, as well as from first hand eye witness accounts as to why the human race is being threatened, and by whom.

Rational, organized, and logical, the book follows the thread through the deliberate confusion and obfuscation by governmental, religious, and even scientific bastions to shed usable light on a sensitive subject.

The best of Who Is God? is the Christology; solid, pure and intensely alive! The author shares a living faith, walks her talk, follows her Lord through every paragraph.

Not only informative, but a joy to read!! I am glad I got this one!

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — Brilliant Dissertation on Discerning Truth from Lies in Religions
By Amazon Customer on January 19, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase

This author brilliantly pulls a plethora of research together in order to discern who God is through all the religions, and why they differ. I enjoyed how she connected the dots to the Ancient Alien theory, as well as Ancient Scriptures. This is one heavy duty subject which requires individual study and prayer. Clearly humanity has been messed with by numerous ancient gods of the past, who compete over power, through religion and warring political agendas. The author was able to identify the good God from the many counterfeit gods in this treatise. I enjoyed this author’s research proving mistranslations and mistransliterations from the Bible causing cults and false beliefs. I think the author did a great job presenting all the facts, evidence and knowledge from ancient sources by delivering an important discernment and message to those seeking God, Spirit and Truth. Therefore, I would highly recommend this book, to every seeker, and especially to the skeptic and atheist. I especially enjoyed the author’s perspective on atheism, that there is really no such as an atheist. She cleverly proves that through scripture and history. Religious wounds from religious abuse has left deep psychic scars within the soul, to cause a spirit of unbelief to blind people to reject God. Also typically, those who have had broken relationships with their parents, particularly the father figure, has also created atheistic viewpoints. I loved how the author proved that the Creator God is imprinted within its creation and that religion doesn’t necessarily foster a right relationship with the Creator, which is why so many religions are flawed and actually turn people off from God. I want God, not religion, and this book discerns how important those differences are, especially in the Bible itself. Looking forward to the reading the next book in this interesting book series.

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — I loved how she spent time showing the true spelling of
By Billy B. on March 10, 2018
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase

I was so blown away with this book and all its information about God. I loved how she spent time showing the true spelling of God’s Hebrew name and how it fits perfectly with Jesus’ name. I would highly recommend all of Ella’s books but this one is very important if you desire to know God’s real name.

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — Five Stars

By Amazon Customer on March 28, 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase

Very interesting stuff here. Very enjoyable.

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — Delight in this book!
By Chiron on March 30, 2016
Format: Paperback

After reading the authors first book I knew I had to read her second offering made manifest in this book. If you are looking to investigate and increase your knowledge in the spiritual arena Ella LeBain will have done you a great service in providing you an intensive and thorough book of research combined with personal knowingness and intuitive insight that will hopefully take you on a journey of increased awareness in which you may personally delight in the growth of your mind and soul’s inner light. Whatever you may take away from this book as accounted treasure for your own personal journey forward into life know that it has been given from the mind and soul of an author with a purpose engaged with love to serve you in your further enlightenment. I heartily recommend this book for you to read knowing you will come away with so much in true value in it as a buffet for your soul.

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — Who is God?
By Antoinette L. Starner on January 18, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition

I was initially intrigued by the original title. Ella truly gives the reader “A Spiritual Guide to ETs, Aliens, Gods, and Angels”. Next time you look up in the sky and see something you can’t explain think of “Who’s Who in the Cosmic Zoo?” Great Read! The second book “Who is God?” takes the reader on a journey through the history of the world’s major religions and questions if they are all worshiping the same one God. Ella also gives us a fresh perspective on the actual meaning and words in the scriptures many having been misconstrued or lost in translation. You’ve captured my attention!

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — This is her 2nd book and continues to amaze me with her dedication to increasing our awareness of …
By Mark M123 on December 24, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition

Ella is a rising star who shows wisdom and understanding far beyond her years. Who is God? is her 2nd book and continues to amaze me with her dedication to increasing our awareness of the time we live in. Congratulations Ella – please continue to shine the Light.

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — I have read through this wonderful book and I must say that Ella’s insight regarding
By Amazon Customer on January 11, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

I have read through this wonderful book and I must say that Ella’s insight regarding God and who He is, angels, aliens and ETs is vastly interesting, and makes a lot of sense both biblically and physically. Before this book, I never really thought about some of the supernatural details that she touched upon, and now, after reading it, I feel more enlightened and educated about the mysteries of the universe.

I am truly looking forward to more of her books! She is a 5-star author all the way!

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — So brilliant and ONE of the small books that must be …
By Ezriah Of Lorule on December 27, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition

So well done, so brilliant and ONE of the small books that must be opened in these last days. I read it all this morning. I believe this book is divinely inspired and you are among the FEW WHO GET IT. MY BLESSINGS.

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — A MUST READ Book for all truth seekers. I love this book and it has so much information and …
By robracket on February 2, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition

I love this book and it has so much information and I tell all Christians to look into the meaning of the white horse. A MUST READ Book for all truth seekers.

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — Another Masterpiece! Just as outstanding and as mind blowing!
By Amazon Customer on March 14, 2016
Format: Paperback

Another Masterpiece! Just as outstanding and as mind blowing as her first book was! Ella takes every avenue of research and explains it to you in a way that opens your mind to new levels of consciousness you’ve never thought about before… Buy both books and read them back to back and I guarantee you your outlook on what you thought you knew will never be the same…

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — Yahoo for Who’s Who!!
By Pasquale Tamburino on March 6, 2016
Format: Paperback

Couldn’t wait for this author’s second book and it was worth the wait! Extremely revealing and a worthwhile read.

Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — Highly recommended
By Amazon Customer on January 28, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition

A very interesting, researched approach to many questions we have all considered. Thought provoking, and a good read!

Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

___________

4.0 out of 5 stars — Intriguing
By J Gon June 28, 2016
Format: Paperback

Prolific, inspiring author! Fascinating topic!

Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
By William A. King on March 11, 2016
Format: Paperback

A well-researched and well written volume giving a unique insight into the unseen.

Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars Keep up the wonderful work
By MarkD-338 on December 7, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

Very interesting book and makes you really think, can’t put it down. Keep up the wonderful work Ella

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — Five Stars
By Lori G. on March 5, 2016
Format: Paperback

Incredible book, incredible author! A must read!

BOOK THREE: WHO ARE THE ANGELS?

Top Five Star Amazon Reviews:

5.0 out of 5 stars — A MUST read
By Mark M123 on December 19, 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase

Ella is one of the most exciting and most thoroughly researched authors I have encountered. Her books continue to build on Who God is, Who’s Who in the Cosmic Zoo and now Who the Angels are. This is a must read book and a must read series. This is one that has increased my personal knowledge and understanding of Who God is and who the players are. Buy this book. Thank you Ella for continuing to be a light in a dark world. Blessings

Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — Outstanding Research Book

By Billy B. on February 4, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase

This book on Angels is probably the most comprehensive research book ever written on this subject. Her scholarship is undeniable, she really did her homework as my wife is fond of saying. I heartily recommend this book to anyone who is truly seeking for the truth about supernatural creatures called Angels. No matter whether you agree with all or any of her premises this book will challenge and stimulate you to the enlightened truth about God’s mysterious beings. I now will be buying the rest of Ella’s books. God bless, Billy B.

Comment|Was this review helpful to you?

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — Will fluff up your mental wings with knowledge and set your mind to fly!
By Chiron on February 14, 2017
Format: Paperback

Extraordinary Book! Ella LeBain is quite the researcher with a gift for putting it all together in a quite readable fashion to stimulate your interest and fire up your memory banks with some worthwhile knowledge. You will be glad you bought and read this book if this is a field of interest for you. There is so much you can find out about in this book its value far surpasses its cost for the reader that is hungry to learn more of the cosmic realms.

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — I learned a lot!
By Marie Henderson on December 18, 2016
Format: Paperback

I really got a lot out of this book. Nothing made up, no incantations, but well researched and real information from multiple sources. The explanations for angelic visitation are clear and backed up by Scripture, the Book of Enoch, and scientific researchers. The flow makes a very complex subject understandable. The author includes plain and testable ways to be certain that these angelic contacts which people pursue are in fact angels and not phantoms. I learned a lot! And I really enjoyed the read, not too over my head and not a sermon in disguise either. I am definitely going to get the next in this series.

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — Who are the angels #Book3 Ella LeBain
By Ianthe Walters on January 13, 2017
Format: Paperback

I was privileged enough to be sent this book from the Author

It is an insightful read relevant to the times we are living in today,

This book makes understanding the angels and the different roles they play in our daily lives understandable for every reader which wants to know more about their place and mission on planet earth and where we all fit in the wider scheme of things, many biblical passages are explained and gives one a deeper meaning to their hidden language

This is the third installment in five-part series and really opens one’s eyes to the unknown realities being played out, unawares to the majority of the populace.

Will definitely keep on exploring as this has awoken more curiosity from me.

Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — Amazing book on Angels ETS Demons and God
By robracket on March 8, 2017
Format: Paperback

I loved this book so much information about what are angels fallen angels demons Satan and most important on God Jesus the messiah. It is a world of information on many levels of what are aliens and the difference with ETs and how all this ties in to the end of the coming age and how close we are. Ella delves deep in it and makes it easy to understand! A must read book! 5 stars all the way 🙂

Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — I love angel books
By MarkD-338 on December 7, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition

I love angel books, but this one is phenomenal. There is so much information. It’s totally spell-bounding and I love it, I love it, I love it. Can’t wait for more and looking forward to the 4th volume. You have such incredible knowledge, can’t get enough. Thank you for writing these wonderful books.

Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — This is the best Seller Book I’ve ever read
By Lupe Lujan on March 22, 2018
Format: Paperback

This is the best Seller Book I’ve ever read!! Mrs. LeBain is the best author I’ve read. Keep up with the great Writing Love you girl!!!

BOOK FOUR: COVENANTS

Top Five Star Amazon Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars – Her best work yet!
Marie Henderson – March 24, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

I really think this book is going to be the Break Out book; it isn’t about dull law stuff, it’s about witchcraft and spirits and all the things people WANT to read about!!! This is The One!! I know it!! I am really excited about this one. It is intriguing!! This is LeBain’s best book yet!  This one is the best, the most informative, and one of the most interesting books so far, and not just by you. I am ordering 5 paperbacks when they come out!!!

I enjoyed Book 4 enormously and am very interested in The Heavens.

___________

5.0 out of 5 stars — Not only has she done her research but she has truly packed this book with an amazing amount of intelligent
Billy B. on March 10, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition

I can’t believe that Ella has done it again. Not only has she done her research, but she has truly packed this book with an amazing amount of intelligent, well thought out premises concerning life surrounded by the supernatural and how we are impacted through the various covenants that we make. When I first started to read the Kindle version of this book I kept hearing Proverbs18:21- “Death and life and are in the power of the tongue, and those who love it will eat its fruit.” Our words certainly contain power that serve to make contracts and to cause either death or life to manifest toward us. Ella certainly delivers on these points and challenges all of her readers to have their paradigm shifted concerning our views of life in our cosmos.

Close Menu
×
×

Cart